mkdocs.yml 11 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
6
7
extra_css: 
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
10
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
11
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
14
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
pages:
  - Home: index.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
20
21
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
22
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
23
24
25
26
27
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
28
29
30
31
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
32
33
34
35
36
37
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
38
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
39
40
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
41
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
43
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
44
45
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
46
47
48
49
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
60
  - 'Software':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
61
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
62
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
63
    - Singularity Container: software/singularity.md  
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
64
    - EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
65
    - Spack: software/spack.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
66
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
67
68
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
69
      - 'Machine learning':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
70
71
        - Introduction: salomon/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
        - TensorFlow: salomon/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
      - 'ANSYS':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
      - 'Bioinformatics':
        - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
      - 'Chemistry':
        - Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
        - Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - 'COMSOL':
        - COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
      - 'Debuggers':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
        - Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - 'Intel Suite':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - Java: salomon/software/java.md
      - 'MPI':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - 'Numerical Languages':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
121
122
        - R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md    
        - OpenCoarrays: salomon/software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
123
      - Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
124
      - ParaView: salomon/software/paraview.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
125
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
126
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
127
      - 'Machine learning':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
128
129
        - Introduction: anselm/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
        - TensorFlow: anselm/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
130
      - 'ANSYS':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
131
132
133
134
135
136
        - Introduction: anselm/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
137
      - 'Bioinformatics':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
138
        - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
139
      - 'Debuggers':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
        - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
        - Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
        - Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
        - Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
        - Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
152
      - 'Chemistry':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
153
154
        - Molpro: anselm/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: anselm/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
155
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
156
157
158
      - COMSOL: anselm/software/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
159
      - 'Intel Suite':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
        - Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
        - Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - ISV Licenses: anselm/software/isv_licenses.md
      - Java: anselm/software/java.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
169
      - 'MPI':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
170
171
172
173
        - Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
        - Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
174
      - 'Numerical Languages':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
175
176
177
178
179
        - Introduction: anselm/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab 2013-2014: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
        - Matlab: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: anselm/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: anselm/software/numerical-languages/r.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
180
      - 'Numerical Libraries':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
        - FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
        - GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
        - HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
        - Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
        - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
        - PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
        - Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
189
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
190
191
192
193
194
195
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - OpenFOAM: anselm/software/openfoam.md
      - Operating System: anselm/software/operating-system.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
196
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
197
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
198

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
199
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
200
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
202
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
203
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
204
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
205
206
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
207
208
209
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
210
211
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
212
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
213
214
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
215

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
216
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
217
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
218
219
220
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
221
222
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
      permalink: 
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
223
224
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
225
226
227
228

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'