mkdocs.yml 11.2 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

6
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
7
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
10
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
11
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
14
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
pages:
  - Home: index.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
20
21
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
22
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
23
24
25
26
27
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
28
29
30
31
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
32
33
34
35
36
37
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
38
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
39
40
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis    
Lukáš Krupčík committed
41
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
43
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
44
45
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
46
47
48
49
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
60
  - 'Software':
61
    - Operating System: software/operating-system.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
62
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
63
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
64
    - Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
65
    - EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
66
    - Spack: software/spack.md
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
    - 'Numerical languages':
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
74
75
    - 'Chemistry':
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
76
77
    - Bioinformatics: software/bioinformatics.md
    - Java: software/java.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
78
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
79
80
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
81
      - 'Machine learning':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
82
83
        - Introduction: salomon/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
        - TensorFlow: salomon/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
      - 'ANSYS':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
      - 'Chemistry':
        - Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
        - Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - 'COMSOL':
        - COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
      - 'Debuggers':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
        - Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - 'Intel Suite':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - 'MPI':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - 'Numerical Languages':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
130
        - R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
131
        - OpenCoarrays: salomon/software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
132
      - ParaView: salomon/software/paraview.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
133
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
134
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
135
      - 'Machine learning':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
136
137
        - Introduction: anselm/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
        - TensorFlow: anselm/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
138
      - 'ANSYS':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
139
140
141
142
143
144
        - Introduction: anselm/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
145
      - 'Debuggers':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
        - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
        - Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
        - Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
        - Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
        - Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
158
      - 'Chemistry':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
159
160
        - Molpro: anselm/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: anselm/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
161
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
162
163
164
      - COMSOL: anselm/software/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
165
      - 'Intel Suite':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
        - Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
        - Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - ISV Licenses: anselm/software/isv_licenses.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
174
      - 'MPI':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
175
176
177
178
        - Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
        - Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
179
      - 'Numerical Languages':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
180
181
182
183
184
        - Introduction: anselm/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab 2013-2014: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
        - Matlab: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: anselm/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: anselm/software/numerical-languages/r.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
185
      - 'Numerical Libraries':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
        - FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
        - GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
        - HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
        - Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
        - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
        - PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
        - Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
194
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
195
196
197
198
199
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - OpenFOAM: anselm/software/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
200
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
201
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
202

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
203
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
204
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
205
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
206
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
207
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
208
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
209
210
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
211
212
213
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
214
215
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
216
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
217
218
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
219

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
220
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
221
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
222
223
224
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
225
226
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
      permalink: 
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
227
228
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
229
230
231
232

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'