mkdocs.yml 10.8 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
6
7
extra_css: 
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
10
11
# Repository
#repo_name: it4i-admins/docs.it4i
#repo_url: https://gitlab.it4i.cz/it4i-admins/docs.it4i
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
14
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
19
pages:
  - Home: index.md
#  - History of Downtimes: downtimes_history.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
20
21
22
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
23
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      #- Introduction: general/accessing-the-clusters/introduction.md
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
#    - VPN-Connection-Fail-in-Win-8.1: general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/vpn-connection-fail-in-win-8.1.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
31
32
33
34
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
35
36
37
38
39
40
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
41
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
43
44
45
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
      - IB Single-plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
46
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
47
48
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
49
50
51
52
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
53
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
63
  - 'Software':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
64
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
65
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
66
    - Singularity Container: software/singularity.md  
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
67
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - 'ANSYS':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
      - 'Bioinformatics':
        - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
      - 'Chemistry':
        - Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
        - Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - 'COMSOL':
        - COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
      - 'Debuggers':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
        - Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - 'Intel Suite':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - Java: salomon/software/java.md
      - 'MPI':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - 'Numerical Languages':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
121
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
122
123
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
      - 'ANSYS':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
124
125
126
127
128
129
        - Introduction: anselm/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
130
      - 'Bioinformatics':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
131
        - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
132
      - 'Debuggers':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
        - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
        - Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
        - Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
        - Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
        - Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
145
      - 'Chemistry':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
146
147
        - Molpro: anselm/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: anselm/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
148
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
149
150
151
      - COMSOL: anselm/software/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
152
      - 'Intel Suite':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
        - Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
        - Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - ISV Licenses: anselm/software/isv_licenses.md
      - Java: anselm/software/java.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
162
      - 'MPI':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
163
164
165
166
        - Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
        - Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
167
      - 'Numerical Languages':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
168
169
170
171
172
        - Introduction: anselm/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab 2013-2014: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
        - Matlab: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: anselm/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: anselm/software/numerical-languages/r.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
173
      - 'Numerical Libraries':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
        - FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
        - GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
        - HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
        - Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
        - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
        - PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
        - Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
182
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
183
184
185
186
187
188
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - OpenFOAM: anselm/software/openfoam.md
      - Operating System: anselm/software/operating-system.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
189
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
190
#  - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
191
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
192
193
#  - Testing:
#    - Colors: colors.md
194

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
195
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
196
  #logo: img/logo2.png
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
197
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
198
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
199
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
200
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
202
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
203
204
205
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
206
207
208
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
209

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
210
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
211
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
212
213
214
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
215
216
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
      permalink: 
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
217
218
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
219
220
221
222

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'