mkdocs.yml 8.88 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

6
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
7
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
10
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
11
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
# Copyright
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
14
copyright: Copyright (c) 2013-2018 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
pages:
  - Home: index.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
20
21
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
22
    - Accessing the Clusters:
23
      - OpenSSH Keys (UNIX): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
24
25
26
27
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
28
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: general/resource_allocation_and_job_execution.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
29
30
31
32
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
33
34
35
36
37
38
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
39
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
40
41
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
42
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
43
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
44
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
45
46
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
47
48
49
50
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
51
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
  - Software:
    - Modules:
      - Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
      - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
      - Job Features: job-features.md
      - Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
      - Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Bioinformatics:
      - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
      - Omics Master:
        - Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
    - CAE:
      - COMSOL:
        - COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - Chemistry:
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - Compilers: software/compilers.md
    - Debuggers:
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/Introduction.md
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
    - GPU:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
102
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
103
104
    - Intel:
      - Intel Suite:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
        - Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
114
      - Intel Xeon Phi:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
fix  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
115
116
        - Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-salomon.md
        - Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-anselm.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
117
    - Machine Learning:
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
118
119
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
120
    - MPI:
121
122
123
124
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
125
    - Numerical Languages:
126
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
127
      - Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
128
129
130
131
132
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
133
    - Numerical Libraries:
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
141
    - Languages:
142
143
      - Java: software/lang/java.md
      - C#: software/lang/csc.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
144
      - Python: software/lang/python.md
145
      - Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
146
    - Phys:
147
      - LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
148
      - PragTic: salomon/software/phys/PragTic.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
149
150
    - Tools:
      - ANSYS:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
        - Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: software/tools/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ls-dyna.md
        - Workbench: software/tools/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: software/tools/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/tools/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
      - EasyBuild: software/tools/easybuild.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
161
162
163
      - Singularity Container:
        - Singularity: software/tools/singularity.md
        - Singularity on IT4Innovations: software/tools/singularity-it4i.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
164
165
      - Spack: software/tools/spack.md
      - Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
166
    - Visualisation:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
167
168
169
      - GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
      - OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
170
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
171
  - API Documentation: apiv1.md
172

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
173
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
174
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
175
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
176
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
177
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
178
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
179
180
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
181
182
183
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
184
185
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
186
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
187
188
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
189

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
190
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
191
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
192
193
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
194
  - markdown.extensions.toc(permalink=true):
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
195
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
196
197
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
198
199
200

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
  - 'auto'