mkdocs.yml 10.8 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
6
7
extra_css: 
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
10
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
11
12
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
repo_type: gitlab
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
13

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
14
15
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
16

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
17
18
19
20
pages:
  - Home: index.md
#  - History of Downtimes: downtimes_history.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
21
22
23
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
24
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      #- Introduction: general/accessing-the-clusters/introduction.md
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
#    - VPN-Connection-Fail-in-Win-8.1: general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/vpn-connection-fail-in-win-8.1.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
32
33
34
35
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
36
37
38
39
40
41
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
43
44
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis    
Lukáš Krupčík committed
45
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
46
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
47
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
48
49
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
50
51
52
53
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
54
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
64
  - 'Software':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
65
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
66
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
67
    - Singularity Container: software/singularity.md  
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
68
    - EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
69
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - 'ANSYS':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
      - 'Bioinformatics':
        - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
      - 'Chemistry':
        - Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
        - Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - 'COMSOL':
        - COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
      - 'Debuggers':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
        - Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - 'Intel Suite':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - Java: salomon/software/java.md
      - 'MPI':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - 'Numerical Languages':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
123
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
124
125
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
      - 'ANSYS':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
126
127
128
129
130
131
        - Introduction: anselm/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
132
      - 'Bioinformatics':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
133
        - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
134
      - 'Debuggers':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
        - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
        - Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
        - Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
        - Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
        - Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
147
      - 'Chemistry':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
148
149
        - Molpro: anselm/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: anselm/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
150
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
151
152
153
      - COMSOL: anselm/software/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
154
      - 'Intel Suite':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
        - Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
        - Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - ISV Licenses: anselm/software/isv_licenses.md
      - Java: anselm/software/java.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
164
      - 'MPI':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
165
166
167
168
        - Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
        - Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
169
      - 'Numerical Languages':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
170
171
172
173
174
        - Introduction: anselm/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab 2013-2014: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
        - Matlab: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: anselm/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: anselm/software/numerical-languages/r.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
175
      - 'Numerical Libraries':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
        - FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
        - GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
        - HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
        - Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
        - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
        - PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
        - Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
184
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
185
186
187
188
189
190
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - OpenFOAM: anselm/software/openfoam.md
      - Operating System: anselm/software/operating-system.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
191
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
192
#  - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
193
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
194
195
#  - Testing:
#    - Colors: colors.md
196

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
197
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
198
  #logo: img/logo2.png
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
199
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
200
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
202
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
203
204
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
205
206
207
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
208
209
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
210
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
211

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
212
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
213
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
214
215
216
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
217
218
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
      permalink: 
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
219
220
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
221
222
223
224

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'