mkdocs.yml 9.68 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
docs_dir: docs.it4i
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
3

4
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5
   - src/css.css
6
7
8
9
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.css

extra_javascript:
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.min.js
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
10

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
11
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
13
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
14

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
15
# Copyright
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
copyright: Copyright (c) 2013-2018 IT4Innovations / ver. 03ecba66 / 2018-10-16 10:21:23 +0200
17

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
theme:
  name: null
  custom_dir: material

  # Don't include MkDocs' JavaScript
  include_search_page: false
  search_index_only: true

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
26
27
28
  favicon: img/favicon.ico

nav:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
29
  - Home: index.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
30
  - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
31
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
32
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
33
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
34
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: general/resource_allocation_and_job_execution.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
35
    - Connect to the Clusters:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
36
      - OpenSSH Keys (UNIX): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
37
38
39
40
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
41
  - PRACE User Support: prace.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
43
44
45
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
46
47
48
49
50
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
51
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
52
53
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
54
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
55
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
56
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
57
    - Visualization Servers: salomon/visualization.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
58
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
59
60
61
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
62
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
70
  - Software:
71
    - Environment and Modules: environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
    - Modules:
      - Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
      - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
      - Job Features: job-features.md
      - Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
      - Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Bioinformatics:
      - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
      - Omics Master:
        - Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
    - CAE:
      - COMSOL:
        - COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - Chemistry:
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - Compilers: software/compilers.md
    - Debuggers:
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/Introduction.md
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
    - GPU:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
113
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
114
115
    - Intel:
      - Intel Suite:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
        - Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
125
      - Intel Xeon Phi:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
fix  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
126
127
        - Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-salomon.md
        - Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-anselm.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
128
    - Machine Learning:
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
129
130
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
131
    - MPI:
132
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
133
      - OpenMPI Examples: software/mpi/ompi-examples.md
134
135
136
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
137
    - Numerical Languages:
138
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
139
      - Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
140
141
142
143
144
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
145
    - Numerical Libraries:
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
153
    - Languages:
154
155
      - Java: software/lang/java.md
      - C#: software/lang/csc.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
156
      - Python: software/lang/python.md
157
      - Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
158
    - Phys:
159
      - LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
160
      - PragTic: salomon/software/phys/PragTic.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
161
162
    - Tools:
      - ANSYS:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
        - Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: software/tools/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ls-dyna.md
        - Workbench: software/tools/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: software/tools/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/tools/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
172
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
173
174
        - Introduction: software/tools/easybuild.md
        - Generating Container Recipes and Images: software/tools/easybuild-images.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
175
176
177
      - Singularity Container:
        - Singularity: software/tools/singularity.md
        - Singularity on IT4Innovations: software/tools/singularity-it4i.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
178
179
      - Spack: software/tools/spack.md
      - Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
180
    - Visualisation:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
181
182
183
      - GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
      - OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
184
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
185
  - API Documentation: apiv1.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
186
  - Productivity Tools:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
187
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
188
189
190
191
192
193
        - Introduction: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/Introduction.md
        - Example 1: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/firstsoftware.md
        - Example 2: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/modification.md
        - Example 3: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/create.md
        - Example 4: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/easybuildandsingularity.md
        - Troubleshooting: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/troubleshooting.md
194

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
195
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
196
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
197
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
198
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
199
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
200
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
202
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
203
204
205
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
206
207
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
208
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
209
210
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
211

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
212
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
213
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
214
215
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
216
217
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
      permalink: true
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
218
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
219
220
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
221
222
223

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
224
  - 'auto'