mkdocs.yml 11.1 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

6
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
7
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
10
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
11
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
14
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
pages:
  - Home: index.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
20
21
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
22
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
23
24
25
26
27
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
28
29
30
31
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
32
33
34
35
36
37
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
38
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
39
40
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis    
Lukáš Krupčík committed
41
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
43
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
44
45
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
46
47
48
49
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
60
  - 'Software':
61
    - Operating System: software/operating-system.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
62
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
63
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
64
    - Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
65
    - EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
66
    - Spack: software/spack.md
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
    - 'Numerical languages':
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
74
75
    - Bioinformatics: software/bioinformatics.md
    - Java: software/java.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
76
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
77
78
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
79
      - 'Machine learning':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
80
81
        - Introduction: salomon/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
        - TensorFlow: salomon/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
      - 'ANSYS':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
      - 'Chemistry':
        - Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
        - Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - 'COMSOL':
        - COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
      - 'Debuggers':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
        - Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - 'Intel Suite':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - 'MPI':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - 'Numerical Languages':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
128
        - R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
129
        - OpenCoarrays: salomon/software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
130
      - ParaView: salomon/software/paraview.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
131
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
132
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
133
      - 'Machine learning':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
134
135
        - Introduction: anselm/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
        - TensorFlow: anselm/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
136
      - 'ANSYS':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
137
138
139
140
141
142
        - Introduction: anselm/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
143
      - 'Debuggers':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
        - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
        - Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
        - Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
        - Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
        - Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
156
      - 'Chemistry':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
157
158
        - Molpro: anselm/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: anselm/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
159
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
160
161
162
      - COMSOL: anselm/software/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
163
      - 'Intel Suite':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
        - Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
        - Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - ISV Licenses: anselm/software/isv_licenses.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
172
      - 'MPI':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
173
174
175
176
        - Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
        - Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
177
      - 'Numerical Languages':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
178
179
180
181
182
        - Introduction: anselm/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab 2013-2014: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
        - Matlab: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: anselm/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: anselm/software/numerical-languages/r.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
183
      - 'Numerical Libraries':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
        - FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
        - GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
        - HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
        - Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
        - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
        - PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
        - Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
192
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
193
194
195
196
197
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - OpenFOAM: anselm/software/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
198
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
199
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
200

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
202
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
203
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
204
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
205
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
206
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
207
208
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
209
210
211
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
212
213
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
214
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
215
216
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
217

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
218
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
219
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
220
221
222
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
223
224
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
      permalink: 
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
225
226
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
227
228
229
230

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'