mkdocs.yml 9.68 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
docs_dir: docs.it4i
3
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
4

5
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
6
   - src/css.css
7
8
9
10
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.css

extra_javascript:
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.min.js
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
11

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
12
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
13
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
14
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
# Copyright
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
17
copyright: Copyright (c) 2013-2018 IT4Innovations / ver. 03ecba66 / 2018-10-16 10:21:23 +0200
18

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
theme:
  name: null
  custom_dir: material

  # Don't include MkDocs' JavaScript
  include_search_page: false
  search_index_only: true

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
27
28
pages:
  - Home: index.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
29
  - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
30
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
31
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
32
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
33
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: general/resource_allocation_and_job_execution.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
34
    - Connect to the Clusters:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
35
      - OpenSSH Keys (UNIX): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
36
37
38
39
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
40
  - PRACE User Support: prace.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
41
42
43
44
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
45
46
47
48
49
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
50
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
51
52
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
53
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
54
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
55
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
56
    - Visualization Servers: salomon/visualization.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
57
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
58
59
60
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
61
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
69
  - Software:
70
    - Environment and Modules: environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
    - Modules:
      - Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
      - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
      - Job Features: job-features.md
      - Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
      - Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Bioinformatics:
      - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
      - Omics Master:
        - Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
    - CAE:
      - COMSOL:
        - COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - Chemistry:
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - Compilers: software/compilers.md
    - Debuggers:
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/Introduction.md
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
    - GPU:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
112
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
113
114
    - Intel:
      - Intel Suite:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
        - Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
124
      - Intel Xeon Phi:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
fix  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
125
126
        - Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-salomon.md
        - Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-anselm.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
127
    - Machine Learning:
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
128
129
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
130
    - MPI:
131
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
132
      - OpenMPI Examples: software/mpi/ompi-examples.md
133
134
135
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
136
    - Numerical Languages:
137
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
138
      - Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
139
140
141
142
143
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
144
    - Numerical Libraries:
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
152
    - Languages:
153
154
      - Java: software/lang/java.md
      - C#: software/lang/csc.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
155
      - Python: software/lang/python.md
156
      - Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
157
    - Phys:
158
      - LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
159
      - PragTic: salomon/software/phys/PragTic.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
160
161
    - Tools:
      - ANSYS:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
        - Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: software/tools/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ls-dyna.md
        - Workbench: software/tools/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: software/tools/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/tools/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
171
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
172
173
        - Introduction: software/tools/easybuild.md
        - Generating Container Recipes and Images: software/tools/easybuild-images.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
174
175
176
      - Singularity Container:
        - Singularity: software/tools/singularity.md
        - Singularity on IT4Innovations: software/tools/singularity-it4i.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
177
178
      - Spack: software/tools/spack.md
      - Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
179
    - Visualisation:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
180
181
182
      - GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
      - OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
183
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
184
  - API Documentation: apiv1.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
185
  - Productivity Tools:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
186
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
187
188
189
190
191
192
        - Introduction: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/Introduction.md
        - Example 1: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/firstsoftware.md
        - Example 2: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/modification.md
        - Example 3: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/create.md
        - Example 4: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/easybuildandsingularity.md
        - Troubleshooting: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/troubleshooting.md
193

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
194
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
195
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
196
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
197
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
198
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
199
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
200
201
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
202
203
204
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
205
206
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
207
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
208
209
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
210

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
211
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
212
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
213
214
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
215
216
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
      permalink: true
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
217
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
218
219
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
220
221
222

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
223
  - 'auto'