mkdocs.yml 9.73 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

6
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
7
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
10
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
11
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
14
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
pages:
  - Home: index.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
20
21
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
22
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
23
24
25
26
27
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
28
29
30
31
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
32
33
34
35
36
37
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
38
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
39
40
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
41
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
43
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
44
45
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
46
47
48
49
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
60
  - 'Software':
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
    - 'ANSYS':
      - Introduction: software/ansys/ansys.md
      - ANSYS CFX: software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
      - ANSYS Fluent: software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
      - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
      - ANSYS MAPDL: software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
      - LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
      - Workbench: software/ansys/workbench.md
      - Setting License Preferences: software/ansys/licensing.md
      - Licensing and Available Versions: software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
    - Bioinformatics: software/bioinformatics.md
    - 'COMSOL':
      - COMSOL: software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Licensing and Available Versions: software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - 'Chemistry':
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Java: software/java.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
83
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
84
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
    - 'Numerical languages':
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
92
93
94
95
    - OpenFOAM: software/openfoam.md
    - Operating System: software/operating-system.md
    - Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
    - Spack: software/spack.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
96
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
97
98
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
99
      - 'Machine learning':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
100
101
        - Introduction: salomon/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
        - TensorFlow: salomon/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - 'Debuggers':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
        - Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - 'Intel Suite':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - 'MPI':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
127
      - ParaView: salomon/software/paraview.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
128
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
129
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
130
      - 'Machine learning':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
131
132
        - Introduction: anselm/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
        - TensorFlow: anselm/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
133
      - 'Debuggers':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
        - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
        - Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
        - Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
        - Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
        - Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
148
      - 'Intel Suite':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
        - Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
        - Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
156
      - 'MPI':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
157
158
159
160
        - Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
        - Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
161
      - 'Numerical Libraries':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
        - FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
        - GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
        - HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
        - Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
        - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
        - PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
        - Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
170
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
171
172
173
174
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
175
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
176
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
177

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
178
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
179
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
180
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
181
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
182
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
183
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
184
185
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
186
187
188
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
189
190
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
191
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
192
193
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
194

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
195
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
196
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
197
198
199
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
200
201
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
      permalink: 
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
202
203
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
204
205
206
207

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'