mkdocs.yml 9.72 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
docs_dir: docs.it4i
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
3

4
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5
   - src/css.css
6
7
8
9
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.css

extra_javascript:
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.min.js
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
10

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
11
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
13
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
14

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
15
# Copyright
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
copyright: Copyright (c) 2013-2018 IT4Innovations / ver. 03ecba66 / 2018-10-16 10:21:23 +0200
17

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
18
19
20
21
theme:
  name: null
  custom_dir: material

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
22
23
24
25
  # 404 page
  static_templates:
    - 404.html

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
26
27
28
29
  # Don't include MkDocs' JavaScript
  include_search_page: false
  search_index_only: true

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
30
31
32
  favicon: img/favicon.ico

nav:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
33
  - Home: index.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
34
  - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
35
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
36
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
37
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
38
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: general/resource_allocation_and_job_execution.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
39
    - Connect to the Clusters:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
40
      - OpenSSH Keys (UNIX): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
41
42
43
44
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
45
  - PRACE User Support: prace.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
46
47
48
49
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
50
51
52
53
54
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
55
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
56
57
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
58
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
59
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
60
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
61
    - Visualization Servers: salomon/visualization.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
62
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
63
64
65
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
66
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
74
  - Software:
75
    - Environment and Modules: environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
    - Modules:
      - Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
      - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
      - Job Features: job-features.md
      - Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
      - Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Bioinformatics:
      - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
      - Omics Master:
        - Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
    - CAE:
      - COMSOL:
        - COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - Chemistry:
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - Compilers: software/compilers.md
    - Debuggers:
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/Introduction.md
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
    - GPU:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
117
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
118
119
    - Intel:
      - Intel Suite:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
        - Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
129
      - Intel Xeon Phi:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
fix  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
130
131
        - Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-salomon.md
        - Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-anselm.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
132
    - Machine Learning:
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
133
134
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
135
    - MPI:
136
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
137
      - OpenMPI Examples: software/mpi/ompi-examples.md
138
139
140
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
141
    - Numerical Languages:
142
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
143
      - Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
144
145
146
147
148
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
149
    - Numerical Libraries:
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
157
    - Languages:
158
159
      - Java: software/lang/java.md
      - C#: software/lang/csc.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
160
      - Python: software/lang/python.md
161
      - Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
162
    - Phys:
163
      - LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
164
      - PragTic: salomon/software/phys/PragTic.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
165
166
    - Tools:
      - ANSYS:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
        - Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: software/tools/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ls-dyna.md
        - Workbench: software/tools/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: software/tools/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/tools/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
176
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
177
178
        - Introduction: software/tools/easybuild.md
        - Generating Container Recipes and Images: software/tools/easybuild-images.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
179
180
181
      - Singularity Container:
        - Singularity: software/tools/singularity.md
        - Singularity on IT4Innovations: software/tools/singularity-it4i.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
182
183
      - Spack: software/tools/spack.md
      - Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
184
    - Visualisation:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
185
186
187
      - GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
      - OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
188
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
189
  - API Documentation: apiv1.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
190
  - Productivity Tools:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
191
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
192
193
194
195
196
197
        - Introduction: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/Introduction.md
        - Example 1: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/firstsoftware.md
        - Example 2: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/modification.md
        - Example 3: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/create.md
        - Example 4: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/easybuildandsingularity.md
        - Troubleshooting: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/troubleshooting.md
198

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
199
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
200
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
202
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
203
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
204
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
205
206
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
207
208
209
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
210
211
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
212
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
213
214
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
215

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
216
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
217
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
218
219
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
220
221
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
      permalink: true
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
222
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
223
224
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
225
226
227

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
228
  - 'auto'