mkdocs.yml 10.5 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
6
7
extra_css: 
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
10
11
# Repository
#repo_name: it4i-admins/docs.it4i
#repo_url: https://gitlab.it4i.cz/it4i-admins/docs.it4i
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
14
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
19
pages:
  - Home: index.md
#  - History of Downtimes: downtimes_history.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
20
21
22
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
23
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      #- Introduction: general/accessing-the-clusters/introduction.md
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
#    - VPN-Connection-Fail-in-Win-8.1: general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/vpn-connection-fail-in-win-8.1.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
31
32
33
34
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
35
36
37
38
39
40
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
41
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
43
44
45
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
      - IB Single-plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
46
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
47
48
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
49
50
51
52
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
53
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
63
  - 'Software':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
64
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
65
66
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - 'ANSYS':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
      - 'Bioinformatics':
        - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
      - 'Chemistry':
        - Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
        - Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - 'COMSOL':
        - COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
      - 'Debuggers':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
        - Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - 'Intel Suite':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - Java: salomon/software/java.md
      - 'MPI':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - 'Numerical Languages':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
120
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
121
122
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
      - 'ANSYS':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
123
124
125
126
127
128
        - Introduction: anselm/software/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
129
      - 'Bioinformatics':
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
130
        - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
131
      - 'Debuggers':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
        - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
        - Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
        - Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
        - Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
        - Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
144
      - 'Chemistry':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
145
146
        - Molpro: anselm/software/chemistry/molpro.md
        - NWChem: anselm/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
147
        - ORCA: software/orca.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
148
149
150
      - COMSOL: anselm/software/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
151
      - 'Intel Suite':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
        - Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
        - Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - ISV Licenses: anselm/software/isv_licenses.md
      - Java: anselm/software/java.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
161
      - 'MPI':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
162
163
164
165
        - Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
        - Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
166
      - 'Numerical Languages':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
167
168
169
170
171
        - Introduction: anselm/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
        - Matlab 2013-2014: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
        - Matlab: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
        - Octave: anselm/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
        - R: anselm/software/numerical-languages/r.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
172
      - 'Numerical Libraries':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
        - FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
        - GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
        - HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
        - Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
        - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
        - PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
        - Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
181
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
182
183
184
185
186
187
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - OpenFOAM: anselm/software/openfoam.md
      - Operating System: anselm/software/operating-system.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
188
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
189
#  - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
190
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
191
192
#  - Testing:
#    - Colors: colors.md
193

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
194
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
195
  #logo: img/logo2.png
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
196
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
197
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
198
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
199
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
200
201
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
202
203
204
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
205
206
207
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
208

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
209
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
210
  - codehilite
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
211
212
  - admonition
  - toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
213
      permalink: '(H)'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
214
215
216
217

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'