mkdocs.yml 8.1 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

6
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
7
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
10
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
11
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
14
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
pages:
  - Home: index.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
20
21
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
22
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
23
24
25
26
27
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
28
29
30
31
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
32
33
34
35
36
37
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
38
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
39
40
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis    
Lukáš Krupčík committed
41
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
43
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
44
45
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
46
47
48
49
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
60
  - 'Software':
61
62
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
    - 'ANSYS':
      - Introduction: software/ansys/ansys.md
      - ANSYS CFX: software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
      - ANSYS Fluent: software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
      - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
      - ANSYS MAPDL: software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
      - LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
      - Workbench: software/ansys/workbench.md
      - Setting License Preferences: software/ansys/licensing.md
      - Licensing and Available Versions: software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
    - Bioinformatics: software/bioinformatics.md
    - 'COMSOL':
      - COMSOL: software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Licensing and Available Versions: software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - 'Chemistry':
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
    - 'Debuggers':
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/Introduction.md
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
    - 'Intel Suite':
      - Introduction: software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
      - Intel Advisor: software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
      - Intel Compilers: software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
      - Intel Debugger: software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
      - Intel IPP: software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
      - Intel Inspector: software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
      - Intel MKL: software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
      - Intel TBB: software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
106
107
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Java: software/java.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
108
109
110
    - 'Machine larning':
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
111
112
113
114
115
    - 'MPI':
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
    - 'Numerical languages':
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
    - 'Numerical Libraries':
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
131
132
    - OpenFOAM: software/openfoam.md
    - Operating System: software/operating-system.md
133
134
135
136
    - 'Tools':
      - EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
      - Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
      - Spack: software/spack.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
137
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
138
139
140
141
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
142
      - ParaView: salomon/software/paraview.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
143
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
144
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
145
146
147
148
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
149
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
150
151
152
153
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
154
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
155
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
156

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
157
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
158
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
159
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
160
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
161
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
162
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
163
164
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
165
166
167
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
168
169
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
170
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
171
172
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
173

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
174
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
175
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
176
177
178
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
179
180
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
      permalink: 
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
181
182
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
183
184
185
186

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'