mkdocs.yml 9.54 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1
2
3
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
theme_dir: 'material'
docs_dir: docs.it4i
4
site_favicon: img/favicon.ico
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5

6
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
7
   - src/css.css
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
8

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
9
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
10
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
11
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
13
14
# Copyright
copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
15

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
17
18
pages:
  - Home: index.md
  - General:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
20
21
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
22
    - Accessing the Clusters:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
23
24
25
26
27
      - OpenSSH Keys (UN*X): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
28
29
30
31
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
32
33
34
35
36
37
    - Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
38
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
39
40
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
nadpis  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
41
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
42
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
43
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
44
45
    - PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
  - Anselm Cluster:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
46
47
48
49
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
    - Environment and Modules: anselm/environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
    - PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
60
  - 'Software':
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
    - 'ANSYS':
      - Introduction: software/ansys/ansys.md
      - ANSYS CFX: software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
      - ANSYS Fluent: software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
      - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
      - ANSYS MAPDL: software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
      - LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
      - Workbench: software/ansys/workbench.md
      - Setting License Preferences: software/ansys/licensing.md
      - Licensing and Available Versions: software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
    - Bioinformatics: software/bioinformatics.md
    - 'COMSOL':
      - COMSOL: software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
      - Licensing and Available Versions: software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - 'Chemistry':
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Java: software/java.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
83
    - Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
84
    - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
85
86
87
    - 'Machine larning':
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
    - 'Numerical languages':
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
95
96
97
98
    - OpenFOAM: software/openfoam.md
    - Operating System: software/operating-system.md
    - Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
    - Spack: software/spack.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
99
    - Salomon Software:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
      - Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
      - 'Debuggers':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
        - Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - 'Intel Suite':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
      - 'MPI':
        - Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
127
      - ParaView: salomon/software/paraview.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
128
    - Anselm Software:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
129
130
      - Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
      - 'Debuggers':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
        - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
        - Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
        - CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
        - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
        - Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
        - PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
        - Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
        - Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
        - Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
        - VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
        - Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
        - Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
      - Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
      - GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
145
      - 'Intel Suite':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
        - Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
        - Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
153
      - 'MPI':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
154
155
156
157
        - Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
        - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
        - Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
        - Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
158
      - 'Numerical Libraries':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
        - FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
        - GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
        - HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
        - Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
        - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
        - PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
        - Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
167
      - 'Omics Master':
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
168
169
170
171
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
        - Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
      - ParaView: anselm/software/paraview.md
172
      - Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
173
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
174

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
175
extra:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
176
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
177
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
178
    primary: 'grey'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
179
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
180
  font:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
181
182
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
183
184
185
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
186
187
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
188
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
189
190
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
191

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
192
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
193
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
194
195
196
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
197
198
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
      permalink: 
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
199
200
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
202
203
204

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
  - 'auto'