Commit 6ba9d23b authored by Lukáš Krupčík's avatar Lukáš Krupčík
Browse files

Update mkdocs.yml

parent e42039be
......@@ -57,135 +57,48 @@ pages:
- Storage: anselm/storage.md
- Network: anselm/network.md
- PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
- 'Software':
- Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
- Software:
- Modules:
- Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
- Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
- Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
- Job Features: job-features.md
- Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
- EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
- Spack: software/spack.md
- Salomon Software:
- Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
- 'Machine learning':
- Introduction: salomon/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
- TensorFlow: salomon/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
- 'ANSYS':
- Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
- Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
- 'Bioinformatics':
- Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
- 'Chemistry':
- Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
- NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
- ORCA: software/orca.md
- Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
- 'COMSOL':
- COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- 'Debuggers':
- Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
- Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
- Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
- Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
- Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
- 'Intel Suite':
- Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
- Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
- Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Java: salomon/software/java.md
- 'MPI':
- Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- 'Numerical Languages':
- Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
- Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
- OpenCoarrays: salomon/software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
- Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
- ParaView: salomon/software/paraview.md
- Anselm Software:
- Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
- 'Machine learning':
- Introduction: anselm/software/machine-learning/introduction.md
- TensorFlow: anselm/software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
- 'ANSYS':
- Introduction: anselm/software/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS Fluent: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: anselm/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- LS-DYNA: anselm/software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
- 'Bioinformatics':
- Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
- 'Debuggers':
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
- Allinea Performance Reports: anselm/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
- CUBE: anselm/software/debuggers/cube.md
- Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
- Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
- PAPI: anselm/software/debuggers/papi.md
- Scalasca: anselm/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
- Score-P: anselm/software/debuggers/score-p.md
- Total View: anselm/software/debuggers/total-view.md
- VNC: anselm/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
- Valgrind: anselm/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Vampir: anselm/software/debuggers/vampir.md
- 'Chemistry':
- Molpro: anselm/software/chemistry/molpro.md
- NWChem: anselm/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- ORCA: software/orca.md
- COMSOL: anselm/software/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Compilers: anselm/software/compilers.md
- GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
- 'Intel Suite':
- Introduction: anselm/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
- Intel Compilers: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel Debugger: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Intel IPP: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel MKL: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel TBB: anselm/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- ISV Licenses: anselm/software/isv_licenses.md
- Java: anselm/software/java.md
- 'MPI':
- Introduction: anselm/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running Open MPI: anselm/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Running MPICH2: anselm/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
- 'Numerical Languages':
- Introduction: anselm/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- Matlab 2013-2014: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
- Matlab: anselm/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
- Octave: anselm/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- R: anselm/software/numerical-languages/r.md
- 'Numerical Libraries':
- FFTW: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
- GSL: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
- HDF5: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
- Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
- MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
- PETSc: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
- Trilinos: anselm/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
- Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
- Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
- Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
- ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
- Bioinformatics:
- Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
- Omics Master:
- Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
- Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- CAE:
- COMSOL:
- COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- Chemistry:
- Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
- Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
- NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
- Compilers: software/compilers.md
- Debuggers:
- Introduction: software/debuggers/Introduction.md
- Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
- Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
- CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
- Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
- Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
- PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
- Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
- Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
- Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
- GPU:
- NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
- Intel:
- Intel Suite:
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment