Commit e141c55a authored by Lubomir Prda's avatar Lubomir Prda
Browse files

Initial layout test for Salomon Software

parent a3749016
Pipeline #1537 passed with stages
in 51 seconds
Salomon Cluster Software
===
## [Modules](../../modules-salomon)
List of Available Modules
## COMSOL
A finite element analysis, solver and Simulation software
### [Introduction](comsol/comsol-multiphysics)
### [Licensing and Available Versions](comsol/licensing-and-available-versions)
......@@ -130,56 +130,7 @@ pages:
- Salomon Cluster Storage:
- CESNET Data Storage: salomon/storage/cesnet-data-storage.md
- Storage: salomon/storage/storage.md
- Salomon Cluster Software:
- Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Java: salomon/software/java.md
- Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
- Salomon Cluster Intel Suite:
- Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
- Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
- Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
- Salomon Cluster MPI:
- Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running OpenMPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Salomon Cluster Debuggers:
- Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
- Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
- Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
- Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
- Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
- Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
- Salomon Cluster Numerical Languages:
- Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
- Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
- Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- Salomon Cluster Chemistry:
- Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
- Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
- NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- Salomon Cluster Comsol:
- COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- Salomon Cluster Ansys:
- Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
- Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
- ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- Setting license preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
- Salomon Cluster Software: salomon/software/index.md
- PBSPro Documentation: pbspro-documentation/pbspro.md
extra:
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment