mkdocs.yml 9.37 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1 2
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
docs_dir: docs.it4i
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
3
site_url: https://docs.it4i.cz/
4
extra_css:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
5
   - src/css.css?id=2018100501
6 7 8 9
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.css

extra_javascript:
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.min.js
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
10

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
11
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
13
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
14

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
15
# Copyright
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
copyright: Copyright (c) 2013-2019 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
17

18
theme:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
  name: material
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
20
  custom_dir: material
21
  language: 'en'
22

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
23 24 25 26
  # 404 page
  static_templates:
    - 404.html

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
27 28 29
  feature:
    tabs: true

30 31 32 33
  # Don't include MkDocs' JavaScript
  include_search_page: false
  search_index_only: true

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
34 35 36
  font:
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
37
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
38 39
    primary: 'indigo'
    accent: 'indigo'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
40

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
41 42 43
  favicon: img/favicon.ico

nav:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
44 45
  - General:
    - Home: index.md
46
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
47
    - Accessing the Clusters: general/shell-and-data-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
48
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
49
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50 51 52 53 54 55
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: 
      - Introduction: general/resource_allocation_and_job_execution.md
      - Resource Allocation Policy: general/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: general/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: general/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: general/capacity-computing.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
56
    - Connect to the Clusters:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
57
      - OpenSSH Keys (UNIX): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
58 59 60 61
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
62 63
    - PRACE User Support: prace.md
    - API Documentation: apiv1.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
64
  - Clusters:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
65 66 67 68
    - NVIDIA DGX-2:
      - Introduction: dgx2/introduction.md
      - Accessing the DGX-2: dgx2/accessing.md
      - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: dgx2/job_execution.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84
    - Anselm: 
      - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
      - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
      - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
      - Storage: anselm/storage.md
      - Network: anselm/network.md
    - Salomon: 
      - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
      - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
      - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
      - Network:
        - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
        - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
        - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
      - Storage: salomon/storage.md
      - Visualization Servers: salomon/visualization.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
85
  - Software:
86
    - Environment and Modules: environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
87 88 89 90 91
    - Modules:
      - Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
      - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
      - Job Features: job-features.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
92
      - Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113
      - Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Bioinformatics:
      - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
      - Omics Master:
        - Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
    - CAE:
      - COMSOL:
        - COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - Chemistry:
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - Compilers: software/compilers.md
    - Debuggers:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
114
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/introduction.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
    - GPU:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
128
      - NVIDIA CUDA: software/nvidia-cuda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
129 130
    - Intel:
      - Intel Suite:
131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139
        - Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
140
      - Intel Xeon Phi:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
141 142
        - Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-salomon.md
        - Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-anselm.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
143
    - Machine Learning:
144 145
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
146
    - MPI:
147
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
148
      - OpenMPI Examples: software/mpi/ompi-examples.md
149
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
150
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/running_openmpi.md
151
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
152
    - Numerical Languages:
153
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
154
      - Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
155 156 157 158 159
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
160
    - Numerical Libraries:
161 162 163 164 165 166 167
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
168
    - Languages:
169 170
      - Java: software/lang/java.md
      - C#: software/lang/csc.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
171
      - Python: software/lang/python.md
172
      - Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
173
      - JuliaLang: software/lang/julialang.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
174
    - Phys:
175
      - LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
176
      - PragTic: salomon/software/phys/PragTic.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
177 178
    - Tools:
      - ANSYS:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187
        - Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: software/tools/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ls-dyna.md
        - Workbench: software/tools/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: software/tools/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/tools/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
188
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
189 190
        - Introduction: software/tools/easybuild.md
        - Generating Container Recipes and Images: software/tools/easybuild-images.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
191 192 193
      - Singularity Container:
        - Singularity: software/tools/singularity.md
        - Singularity on IT4Innovations: software/tools/singularity-it4i.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
194 195
      - Spack: software/tools/spack.md
      - Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
196
    - Visualisation:
197 198 199
      - GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
      - OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
200
      - In situ: software/viz/insitu.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
      - NICE DCV: software/viz/NICEDCVsoftware.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
202
    - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
203

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
204
extra:
205 206 207
  search:
    language: 'en'
    tokenizer: '[\s\.]+'
208
  repo_icon: gitlab
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
209
  disqus: 'test-3whnesz3gq'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
210 211
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
212
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
213 214
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
215

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
216
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
217
  - codehilite
218 219
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
220 221
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
      permalink: true
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
222
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
223
  - pymdownx.snippets:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
224
      base_path: snippets
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
225
  - pymdownx.superfences
226 227 228

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
229
  - 'auto'