mkdocs.yml 9.41 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1 2
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
docs_dir: docs.it4i
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
3
site_url: https://docs.it4i.cz/
4
extra_css:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
5
   - src/css.css?id=2018100501
6 7 8 9
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.css

extra_javascript:
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.min.js
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
10

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
11
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
13
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
14

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
15
# Copyright
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
copyright: Copyright (c) 2013-2019 IT4Innovations__VERSION__
17

18
theme:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19
  name: material
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
20
  custom_dir: material
21

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
22 23 24 25
  # 404 page
  static_templates:
    - 404.html

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
26 27 28
  feature:
    tabs: true

29 30 31 32
  # Don't include MkDocs' JavaScript
  include_search_page: false
  search_index_only: true

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
33 34 35
  font:
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
36
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
37 38
    primary: 'indigo'
    accent: 'indigo'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
39

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
40 41 42
  favicon: img/favicon.ico

nav:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
43 44
  - General:
    - Home: index.md
45
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
46
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
47
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
48
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: general/resource_allocation_and_job_execution.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
49
    - Connect to the Clusters:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50
      - OpenSSH Keys (UNIX): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
51 52 53 54
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
55 56
    - PRACE User Support: prace.md
    - API Documentation: apiv1.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
57
    - Salomon Upgrade: salomon-upgrade.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
58
  - Salomon:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
59 60 61
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
62 63 64 65 66
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
67
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
68 69
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
70
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
71
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
72
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
73
    - Visualization Servers: salomon/visualization.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
74
  - Anselm:
75 76 77
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
78
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
79 80 81 82 83 84 85
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
86
  - Software:
87
    - Environment and Modules: environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114
    - Modules:
      - Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
      - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
      - Job Features: job-features.md
      - Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
      - Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Bioinformatics:
      - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
      - Omics Master:
        - Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
    - CAE:
      - COMSOL:
        - COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - Chemistry:
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - Compilers: software/compilers.md
    - Debuggers:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
115
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/introduction.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
    - GPU:
129
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
130 131
    - Intel:
      - Intel Suite:
132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140
        - Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
141
      - Intel Xeon Phi:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
142 143
        - Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-salomon.md
        - Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-anselm.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
144
    - Machine Learning:
145 146
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
147
    - MPI:
148
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
149
      - OpenMPI Examples: software/mpi/ompi-examples.md
150
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
151
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/running_openmpi.md
152
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
153
    - Numerical Languages:
154
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
155
      - Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
156 157 158 159 160
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
161
    - Numerical Libraries:
162 163 164 165 166 167 168
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
169
    - Languages:
170 171
      - Java: software/lang/java.md
      - C#: software/lang/csc.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
172
      - Python: software/lang/python.md
173
      - Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
174
      - JuliaLang: software/lang/julialang.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
175
    - Phys:
176
      - LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
177
      - PragTic: salomon/software/phys/PragTic.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
178 179
    - Tools:
      - ANSYS:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188
        - Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: software/tools/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ls-dyna.md
        - Workbench: software/tools/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: software/tools/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/tools/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
189
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
190 191
        - Introduction: software/tools/easybuild.md
        - Generating Container Recipes and Images: software/tools/easybuild-images.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
192 193 194
      - Singularity Container:
        - Singularity: software/tools/singularity.md
        - Singularity on IT4Innovations: software/tools/singularity-it4i.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
195 196
      - Spack: software/tools/spack.md
      - Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
197
    - Visualisation:
198 199 200
      - GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
      - OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
201
    - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
202

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
203
extra:
204
  repo_icon: gitlab
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
205
  disqus: 'test-3whnesz3gq'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
206 207
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
208
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
209 210
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
211

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
212
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
213
  - codehilite
214 215
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
216 217
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
      permalink: true
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
218
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
219
  - pymdownx.snippets:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
220
      base_path: snippets
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
221
  - pymdownx.superfences
222 223 224

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
225
  - 'auto'