mkdocs.yml 9.76 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1 2
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
docs_dir: docs.it4i
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
3

4
extra_css:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
5
   - src/css.css
6 7 8 9
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.css

extra_javascript:
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.min.js
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
10

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
11
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
13
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
14

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
15
# Copyright
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
copyright: Copyright (c) 2013-2018 IT4Innovations / ver. 03ecba66 / 2018-10-16 10:21:23 +0200
17

18
theme:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19 20
  name: material
  custom_dir: material-new
21

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
22 23 24 25
  # 404 page
  static_templates:
    - 404.html

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
26 27 28
  feature:
    tabs: true

29 30 31 32
  # Don't include MkDocs' JavaScript
  include_search_page: false
  search_index_only: true

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
33 34 35 36
  font:
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
37 38 39
  favicon: img/favicon.ico

nav:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
40
  - Home: index.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
41
  - Accessing the Clusters:
42
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
43
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
44
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
45
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: general/resource_allocation_and_job_execution.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
46
    - Connect to the Clusters:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
47
      - OpenSSH Keys (UNIX): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
48 49 50 51
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
52
  - PRACE User Support: prace.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
53 54 55 56
  - Salomon Cluster:
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
57 58 59 60 61
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
62
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
63 64
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
65
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
66
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
67
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
68
    - Visualization Servers: salomon/visualization.md
69
  - Anselm Cluster:
70 71 72
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
73
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
74 75 76 77 78 79 80
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
81
  - Software:
82
    - Environment and Modules: environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123
    - Modules:
      - Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
      - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
      - Job Features: job-features.md
      - Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
      - Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Bioinformatics:
      - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
      - Omics Master:
        - Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
    - CAE:
      - COMSOL:
        - COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - Chemistry:
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - Compilers: software/compilers.md
    - Debuggers:
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/Introduction.md
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
    - GPU:
124
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
125 126
    - Intel:
      - Intel Suite:
127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135
        - Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
136
      - Intel Xeon Phi:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
137 138
        - Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-salomon.md
        - Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-anselm.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
139
    - Machine Learning:
140 141
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
142
    - MPI:
143
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
144
      - OpenMPI Examples: software/mpi/ompi-examples.md
145 146 147
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
148
    - Numerical Languages:
149
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
150
      - Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
151 152 153 154 155
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
156
    - Numerical Libraries:
157 158 159 160 161 162 163
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
164
    - Languages:
165 166
      - Java: software/lang/java.md
      - C#: software/lang/csc.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
167
      - Python: software/lang/python.md
168
      - Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
169
    - Phys:
170
      - LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
171
      - PragTic: salomon/software/phys/PragTic.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
172 173
    - Tools:
      - ANSYS:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182
        - Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: software/tools/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ls-dyna.md
        - Workbench: software/tools/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: software/tools/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/tools/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
183
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
184 185
        - Introduction: software/tools/easybuild.md
        - Generating Container Recipes and Images: software/tools/easybuild-images.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
186 187 188
      - Singularity Container:
        - Singularity: software/tools/singularity.md
        - Singularity on IT4Innovations: software/tools/singularity-it4i.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
189 190
      - Spack: software/tools/spack.md
      - Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
191
    - Visualisation:
192 193 194
      - GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
      - OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
195
  - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
196
  - API Documentation: apiv1.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
197
  - Productivity Tools:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
198
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
199 200 201 202 203 204
        - Introduction: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/Introduction.md
        - Example 1: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/firstsoftware.md
        - Example 2: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/modification.md
        - Example 3: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/create.md
        - Example 4: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/easybuildandsingularity.md
        - Troubleshooting: EasyBuild-Hands-on-2018/troubleshooting.md
205

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
206
extra:
207
  repo_icon: gitlab
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
208
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
209
    primary: 'grey'
210
    accent: 'yellow'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
211 212 213
  i18n:
    prev: 'Previous'
    next: 'Next'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
214 215
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
216
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
217 218
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
219

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
220
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
221
  - codehilite
222 223
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
224 225
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
      permalink: true
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
226
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
227 228
  - pymdownx.snippets:
      base_path: docs.it4i/snippets
229 230 231

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
232
  - 'auto'