mkdocs.yml 9.36 KB
Newer Older
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
1 2
site_name: IT4Innovations Documentation
docs_dir: docs.it4i
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
3
site_url: https://docs.it4i.cz/
4
extra_css:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
5
   - src/css.css?id=2018100501
6 7 8 9
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.css

extra_javascript:
   - https://unpkg.com/mermaid@7.0.5/dist/mermaid.min.js
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
10

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
11
# Repository
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
12
repo_name: sccs/docs.it4i.cz
13
repo_url: https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
14

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
15
# Copyright
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
16
copyright: Copyright (c) 2013-2018 IT4Innovations / ver. 03ecba66 / 2018-10-16 10:21:23 +0200
17

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
18
theme:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
19 20
  name: material
  custom_dir: material-new
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
21

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
22 23 24 25
  # 404 page
  static_templates:
    - 404.html

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
26 27 28
  feature:
    tabs: true

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
29 30 31 32
  # Don't include MkDocs' JavaScript
  include_search_page: false
  search_index_only: true

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
33 34 35
  font:
    text: 'Ubuntu'
    code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
36
  palette:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
37 38
    primary: 'indigo'
    accent: 'indigo'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
39

David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
40 41 42
  favicon: img/favicon.ico

nav:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
43 44
  - General:
    - Home: index.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
45
    - Obtaining Login Credentials: general/obtaining-login-credentials/obtaining-login-credentials.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
46
    - Applying for Resources: general/applying-for-resources.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
47
    - Certificates FAQ: general/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
48
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution: general/resource_allocation_and_job_execution.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
49
    - Connect to the Clusters:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
50
      - OpenSSH Keys (UNIX): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
51 52 53 54
      - PuTTY (Windows): general/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
      - X Window System: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
      - VNC: general/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
      - VPN Access: general/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
55 56 57
    - PRACE User Support: prace.md
    - API Documentation: apiv1.md
  - Salomon:
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
58 59 60
    - Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
61 62 63 64 65
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
      - Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
66
    - Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
67 68
    - Network:
      - InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
69
      - IB Single-Plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
70
      - 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
Pavel Jirásek's avatar
Pavel Jirásek committed
71
    - Storage: salomon/storage.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
72
    - Visualization Servers: salomon/visualization.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
73
  - Anselm:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
74 75 76
    - Introduction: anselm/introduction.md
    - Hardware Overview: anselm/hardware-overview.md
    - Accessing the Cluster: anselm/shell-and-data-access.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
77
    - Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
78 79 80 81 82 83 84
      - Resource Allocation Policy: anselm/resources-allocation-policy.md
      - Job Priority: anselm/job-priority.md
      - Job Submission and Execution: anselm/job-submission-and-execution.md
      - Capacity Computing: anselm/capacity-computing.md
    - Compute Nodes: anselm/compute-nodes.md
    - Storage: anselm/storage.md
    - Network: anselm/network.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
85
  - Software:
86
    - Environment and Modules: environment-and-modules.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113
    - Modules:
      - Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
      - Intel Xeon Phi Environment: software/mic/mic_environment.md
      - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
      - Job Features: job-features.md
      - Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
      - Available Salomon Modules on PHI Cards: modules-salomon-phi.md
      - Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
    - ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
    - Bioinformatics:
      - Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
      - Omics Master:
        - Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
        - Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
        - Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
    - CAE:
      - COMSOL:
        - COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
    - Chemistry:
      - Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
      - Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
      - NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
      - Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
    - Compilers: software/compilers.md
    - Debuggers:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
114
      - Introduction: software/debuggers/introduction.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127
      - Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
      - Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
      - Allinea Performance Reports: software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
      - CUBE: software/debuggers/cube.md
      - Intel Performance Counter Monitor: software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
      - Intel VTune Amplifier XE: software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
      - PAPI: software/debuggers/papi.md
      - Scalasca: software/debuggers/scalasca.md
      - Score-P: software/debuggers/score-p.md
      - Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
      - Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
      - Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
    - GPU:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
128
      - NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
129 130
    - Intel:
      - Intel Suite:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139
        - Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
        - Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
        - Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
        - Intel Debugger: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
        - Intel IPP: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
        - Intel Inspector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
        - Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
        - Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
        - Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
140
      - Intel Xeon Phi:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
fix  
Lukáš Krupčík committed
141 142
        - Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-salomon.md
        - Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi-anselm.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
143
    - Machine Learning:
Pavel Gajdušek's avatar
Pavel Gajdušek committed
144 145
      - Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
      - TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
146
    - MPI:
147
      - Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
148
      - OpenMPI Examples: software/mpi/ompi-examples.md
149
      - MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
150
      - Running Open MPI: software/mpi/running_openmpi.md
151
      - Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
152
    - Numerical Languages:
153
      - Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
154
      - Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
155 156 157 158 159
      - R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
      - Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
      - Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
      - Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
      - OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
160
    - Numerical Libraries:
161 162 163 164 165 166 167
      - FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
      - GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
      - HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
      - Intel Numerical Libraries: software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
      - MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
      - PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
      - Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
168
    - Languages:
169 170
      - Java: software/lang/java.md
      - C#: software/lang/csc.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
171
      - Python: software/lang/python.md
172
      - Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
173
    - Phys:
174
      - LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
175
      - PragTic: salomon/software/phys/PragTic.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
176 177
    - Tools:
      - ANSYS:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186
        - Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
        - ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
        - ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
        - ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
        - ANSYS MAPDL: software/tools/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
        - LS-DYNA: software/tools/ansys/ls-dyna.md
        - Workbench: software/tools/ansys/workbench.md
        - Setting License Preferences: software/tools/ansys/licensing.md
        - Licensing and Available Versions: software/tools/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
187
      - EasyBuild:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
188 189
        - Introduction: software/tools/easybuild.md
        - Generating Container Recipes and Images: software/tools/easybuild-images.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
190 191 192
      - Singularity Container:
        - Singularity: software/tools/singularity.md
        - Singularity on IT4Innovations: software/tools/singularity-it4i.md
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
193 194
      - Spack: software/tools/spack.md
      - Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
Lubomir Prda's avatar
Lubomir Prda committed
195
    - Visualisation:
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
196 197 198
      - GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
      - OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
      - ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
199
    - PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
200

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
201
extra:
202
  repo_icon: gitlab
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
203
  disqus: 'test-3whnesz3gq'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
204 205
  social:
    - type: 'gitlab'
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
206
      link: 'https://code.it4i.cz/sccs/docs.it4i.cz'
207 208
    - type: globe
      link: https://www.it4i.cz
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
209

Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
210
markdown_extensions:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
211
  - codehilite
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
212 213
  - markdown.extensions.admonition:
  - pymdownx.arithmatex:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
214 215
  - markdown.extensions.toc:
      permalink: true
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
216
      slugify: !!python/name:pymdownx.slugs.uslugify
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
217
  - pymdownx.snippets:
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
218
      base_path: snippets
David Hrbáč's avatar
David Hrbáč committed
219
  - pymdownx.superfences
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
220 221 222

google_analytics:
  - 'UA-90498826-1'
Lukáš Krupčík's avatar
Lukáš Krupčík committed
223
  - 'auto'