Commit de451d7b authored by Pavel Gajdušek's avatar Pavel Gajdušek

menu refactored

parent 378a9aad
......@@ -58,30 +58,23 @@ pages:
- Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
- PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
- 'Software':
- 'MODULES':
- 'Modules':
- Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
- Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
- Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
- Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
- 'TOOLS':
- EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
- Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
- Spack: software/spack.md
- 'ANSYS':
- Introduction: software/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS Fluent: software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
- Workbench: software/ansys/workbench.md
- Setting License Preferences: software/ansys/licensing.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
- Bioinformatics: software/bioinformatics.md
- 'COMSOL':
- COMSOL: software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
- 'Bioinformatics':
- Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
- 'Omics Master':
- Overview: software/omics-master/overview.md
- Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- 'CAE':
- 'COMSOL':
- COMSOL: software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- 'Chemistry':
- Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
- Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
......@@ -102,23 +95,23 @@ pages:
- Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
- GPI-2: software/gpi2.md
- 'Intel Suite':
- Introduction: software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel Advisor: software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
- Intel Compilers: software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel Debugger: software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Intel IPP: software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel Inspector: software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
- Intel MKL: software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel TBB: software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
- 'Intel Xeon Phi':
- Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel-xeon-phi.anselm.md
- ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
- Java: software/java.md
- 'Machine larning':
- 'GPU':
- NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
- 'Intel':
- 'Intel Suite':
- Introduction: software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel Advisor: software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
- Intel Compilers: software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel Debugger: software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Intel IPP: software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel Inspector: software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
- Intel MKL: software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel TBB: software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
- 'Intel Xeon Phi':
- Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel-xeon-phi.anselm.md
- 'Machine Learning':
- Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
- TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
- 'MPI':
......@@ -126,7 +119,7 @@ pages:
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running Open MPI: software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
- 'Numerical languages':
- 'Numerical Languages':
- Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
- Matlab: software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
......@@ -141,16 +134,27 @@ pages:
- MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
- PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
- Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
- 'Omics Master':
- Overview: software/omics-master/overview.md
- Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- OpenFOAM: software/openfoam.md
- Operating System: software/operating-system.md
- ParaView: software/paraview.md
- Anselm Software:
- NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
- Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
- 'Programming Languages':
- Java: software/java.md
- 'Tools':
- 'ANSYS':
- Introduction: software/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS Fluent: software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- LS-DYNA: software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
- Workbench: software/ansys/workbench.md
- Setting License Preferences: software/ansys/licensing.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
- EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
- Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
- Spack: software/spack.md
- Virtualization: software/virtualization.md
- 'Visualisation':
- GPI-2: software/gpi2.md
- OpenFOAM: software/openfoam.md
- ParaView: software/paraview.md
- PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
extra:
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment