Commit 1ba8f5df authored by Pavel Gajdušek's avatar Pavel Gajdušek
Browse files

structure changed, RIGHT BEFORE DELETING ALL DUPLICATED FILESgit status

parent a28a5fe8
......@@ -12,6 +12,8 @@ The GPI-2, version 1.0.2 is available on Anselm via module gpi2:
```console
$ ml gpi2
$ ml av GPI-2 # Salomon
```
The module sets up environment variables, required for linking and running GPI-2 enabled applications. This particular command loads the default module, which is gpi2/1.0.2
......@@ -99,40 +101,40 @@ The gaspi_logger utility is used to view the output from all nodes except the ma
Following is an example GPI-2 enabled code:
```cpp
#include <GASPI.h>
#include <stdlib.h>
#include <GASPI.h>
#include <stdlib.h>
void success_or_exit ( const char* file, const int line, const int ec)
void success_or_exit ( const char* file, const int line, const int ec)
{
if (ec != GASPI_SUCCESS)
{
if (ec != GASPI_SUCCESS)
{
gaspi_printf ("Assertion failed in %s[%i]:%dn", file, line, ec);
exit (1);
}
gaspi_printf ("Assertion failed in %s[%i]:%dn", file, line, ec);
exit (1);
}
}
#define ASSERT(ec) success_or_exit (__FILE__, __LINE__, ec);
#define ASSERT(ec) success_or_exit (__FILE__, __LINE__, ec);
int main(int argc, char *argv[])
{
gaspi_rank_t rank, num;
gaspi_return_t ret;
int main(int argc, char *argv[])
{
gaspi_rank_t rank, num;
gaspi_return_t ret;
/* Initialize GPI-2 */
ASSERT( gaspi_proc_init(GASPI_BLOCK) );
/* Initialize GPI-2 */
ASSERT( gaspi_proc_init(GASPI_BLOCK) );
/* Get ranks information */
ASSERT( gaspi_proc_rank(&rank) );
ASSERT( gaspi_proc_num(&num) );
/* Get ranks information */
ASSERT( gaspi_proc_rank(&rank) );
ASSERT( gaspi_proc_num(&num) );
gaspi_printf("Hello from rank %d of %dn",
rank, num);
gaspi_printf("Hello from rank %d of %dn",
rank, num);
/* Terminate */
ASSERT( gaspi_proc_term(GASPI_BLOCK) );
/* Terminate */
ASSERT( gaspi_proc_term(GASPI_BLOCK) );
return 0;
}
return 0;
}
```
Load modules and compile:
......
......@@ -58,8 +58,16 @@ pages:
- Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
- PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
- 'Software':
- Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
- Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
- 'MODULES':
- Lmod Environment: software/lmod.md
- Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
- Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
- Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
- 'TOOLS':
- EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
- Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
- Spack: software/spack.md
- 'ANSYS':
- Introduction: software/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
......@@ -94,6 +102,7 @@ pages:
- Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
- GPI-2: software/gpi2.md
- 'Intel Suite':
- Introduction: software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel Advisor: software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
......@@ -129,26 +138,18 @@ pages:
- MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
- PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
- Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
- 'Omics Master':
- Overview: software/omics-master/overview.md
- Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- OpenFOAM: software/openfoam.md
- Operating System: software/operating-system.md
- ParaView: software/paraview.md
- 'Tools':
- EasyBuild: software/easybuild.md
- Singularity Container: software/singularity.md
- Spack: software/spack.md
- Salomon Software:
- Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Anselm Software:
- Available Modules: modules-anselm.md
- GPI-2: anselm/software/gpi2.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: anselm/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
- 'Omics Master':
- Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- Overview: anselm/software/omics-master/overview.md
- Virtualization: anselm/software/virtualization.md
- PBS Pro Documentation: pbspro.md
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment