Commit 1e95680f authored by David Hrbáč's avatar David Hrbáč
Browse files

Capitals in headings; OpenMPI is Open MPI

parent 7d7cb579
Pipeline #1648 passed with stages
in 14 minutes and 41 seconds
......@@ -18,12 +18,12 @@ pages:
- Certificates FAQ: get-started-with-it4innovations/obtaining-login-credentials/certificates-faq.md
- Accessing the Clusters: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/introduction.md
# - VPN-Connection-Fail-in-Win-8.1: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/vpn-connection-fail-in-win-8.1.md
- SSH keys: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
- SSH Keys: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/ssh-keys.md
- PuTTY: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/putty.md
- PuTTY Pageant SSH agent: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/pageant.md
- PuTTY key generator: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/puttygen.md
- PuTTY Key Generator: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/puttygen.md
- X Window System: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/x-window-system.md
- X Window System using Cygwin: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/cygwin-and-x11-forwarding.md
- X Window System Using Cygwin: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/cygwin-and-x11-forwarding.md
- VNC: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
- VPN Access: get-started-with-it4innovations/vpn-access.md
- Anselm Cluster:
......@@ -32,13 +32,13 @@ pages:
- Shell and Data Access: anselm-cluster-documentation/shell-and-data-access.md
- Environment and Modules: anselm-cluster-documentation/environment-and-modules.md
- Compute Nodes: anselm-cluster-documentation/compute-nodes.md
- Remote visualization: anselm-cluster-documentation/remote-visualization.md
- Remote Visualization: anselm-cluster-documentation/remote-visualization.md
- Network: anselm-cluster-documentation/network.md
- PRACE User Support: anselm-cluster-documentation/prace.md
- Resource allocation policy: anselm-cluster-documentation/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Resource Allocation Policy: anselm-cluster-documentation/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Job Priority: anselm-cluster-documentation/job-priority.md
- Job Submission and Execution: anselm-cluster-documentation/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity computing: anselm-cluster-documentation/capacity-computing.md
- Capacity Computing: anselm-cluster-documentation/capacity-computing.md
- Storage: anselm-cluster-documentation/storage.md
- Software:
- Modules: modules-anselm.md
......@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ pages:
- 'MPI':
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running OpenMPI: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Running Open MPI: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Running MPICH2: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
- 'Numerical Languages':
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
......@@ -93,14 +93,14 @@ pages:
- FFTW: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
- GSL: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
- HDF5: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
- Intel numerical libraries: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
- Intel Numerical Libraries: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
- MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
- PETSc: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
- Trilinos: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
- nVidia CUDA: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/nvidia-cuda.md
- NVIDIA CUDA: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/nvidia-cuda.md
- 'Omics Master':
- Diagnostic component (TEAM): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization component (BiERApp): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- Diagnostic Component (TEAM): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization Component (BiERApp): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- Overview: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/omics-master/overview.md
- OpenFOAM: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/openfoam.md
- Operating System: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/operating-system.md
......@@ -114,12 +114,12 @@ pages:
- Shell and Data Access: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
- Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
- Salomon Cluster Network: salomon/network.md
- IB single-plane topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- IB Single-plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
- Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Job scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
- Job submission and execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
- Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
- Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
- Storage: salomon/storage.md
- Software:
- Modules: modules-salomon.md
......@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ pages:
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
- Setting license preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
- Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
- 'Chemistry':
- Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
......@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ pages:
- 'MPI':
- Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running OpenMPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- 'Numerical Languages':
- Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment