Commit 28b91101 authored by Pavel Jirásek's avatar Pavel Jirásek
Browse files

Moved Salomon network

parent 088c97c0
Pipeline #1521 passed with stages
in 1 minute and 8 seconds
......@@ -34,10 +34,10 @@ pages:
- Network: anselm-cluster-documentation/network.md
- PRACE User Support: anselm-cluster-documentation/prace.md
- Resource Allocation and Job Execution : anselm-cluster-documentation/resource-allocation-and-job-execution.md
- Resource allocation policy: anselm-cluster-documentation/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Job Priority: anselm-cluster-documentation/job-priority.md
- Job Submission and Execution: anselm-cluster-documentation/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity computing: anselm-cluster-documentation/capacity-computing.md
- Resource allocation policy: anselm-cluster-documentation/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Storage: anselm-cluster-documentation/storage.md
- Anselm Cluster Software:
- Modules: modules-anselm.md
......@@ -114,15 +114,14 @@ pages:
- VPN Access: salomon/vpn-access.md
- Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
- List of modules: salomon/list_of_modules.md
- Salomon Cluster Network:
- Introduction: salomon/network/network.md
- IB single-plane topology: salomon/network/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/network/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
- Salomon Cluster Network: salomon/network.md
- IB single-plane topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
- Resource Allocation and Job Execution : salomon/resource-allocation-and-job-execution.md
- Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Job scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
- Job submission and execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
- Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Storage: salomon/storage.md
- Salomon Cluster Software:
- Modules: modules-salomon.md
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment