Commit 2d572a7b authored by Lukáš Krupčík's avatar Lukáš Krupčík
Browse files

test yml

parent 4fb77e35
......@@ -22,3 +22,160 @@ pages:
- VNC: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
- Cygwin and x11 Forwarding: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/cygwin-and-x11-forwarding.md
- Graphical User Interface: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/graphical-user-interface.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation:
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/introduction.md
- Hardware Overview: anselm-cluster-documentation/hardware-overview.md
- Environment and Modules: anselm-cluster-documentation/environment-and-modules.md
- Compute Nodes: anselm-cluster-documentation/compute-nodes.md
- Remote visualization: anselm-cluster-documentation/remote-visualization.md
- Network: anselm-cluster-documentation/network.md
- PRACE User Support: anselm-cluster-documentation/prace.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/introduction.md
- Job Priority: anselm-cluster-documentation/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/job-priority.md
- Job Submission and Execution: anselm-cluster-documentation/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity computing: anselm-cluster-documentation/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/capacity-computing.md
- Resource allocation policy: anselm-cluster-documentation/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Accessing the Cluster:
- Outgoing Connections: anselm-cluster-documentation/accessing-the-cluster/outgoing-connections.md
- VPN Access: anselm-cluster-documentation/accessing-the-cluster/vpn-access.md
- Shell and Data Access: anselm-cluster-documentation/accessing-the-cluster/shell-and-data-access.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Storage:
- Cesnet Data Storage: anselm-cluster-documentation/storage/cesnet-data-storage.md
- Storage: anselm-cluster-documentation/storage/storage.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software:
- COMSOL: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/comsol-multiphysics.md
- ParaView: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/paraview.md
- Compilers: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/compilers.md
- nVidia CUDA: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/nvidia-cuda.md
- GPI-2: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/gpi2.md
- OpenFOAM: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/openfoam.md
- ISV Licenses: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/isv_licenses.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Virtualization: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/kvirtualization.md
- Java: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/java.md
- Operating System: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/operating-system.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software-Intel Suite:
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/intel-suite/introduction.md
- Intel MKL: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel Compilers: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel IPP: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel TBB: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Debugger: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software-MPI:
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running OpenMPI: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Running MPICH2: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software-Numerical Libraries:
- Intel numerical libraries: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries.md
- PETSc: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
- Trilinos: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
- FFTW: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
- GSL: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
- MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
- HDF5: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software-Omics Master:
- Diagnostic component (TEAM): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization component (BiERApp): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- Overview: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/omics-master/overview.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software-Debuggers:
- Valgrind: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- PAPI: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/papi.md
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
- Total View: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/total-view.md
- CUBE: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/cube.md
- Intel VTune Amplifier: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
- VNC: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/debuggers.md
- Scalasca: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/scalasca.md
- Score-P: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/score-p.md
- Intel Performance Counter Monitor: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor.md
- Allinea Performance Reports: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
- Vampir: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/debuggers/vampir.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software-Numerical Languages:
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- R: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-languages/r.md
- Matlab 2013-2014: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-languages/matlab 2013-2014.md
- Matlab: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
- Octave: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software-Chemistry:
- Molpro: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/chemistry/molpro.md
- NWChem: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- Anselm Cluster Documentation-Software-Ansys:
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- LS-DYNA: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/ansys/ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS Fluent: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation:
- Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
- PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
- Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
- Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Network:
- Introduction: salomon/network/network.md
- IB single-plane topology: salomon/network/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/network/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
- Introduction: salomon/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/introduction.md
- Job scheduling: salomon/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/job-priority.md
- Job submission and execution: salomon/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity computing: salomon/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/capacity-computing.md
- Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resource-allocation-and-job-execution/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Storage:
- CESNET Data Storage: salomon/storage/cesnet-data-storage.md
- Storage: salomon/storage/storage.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Accessing the Cluster:
- Outgoing connections: salomon/accessing-the-cluster/outgoing-connections.md
- VPN Access: salomon/accessing-the-cluster/vpn-access.md
- Accessing the Cluster: salomon/accessing-the-cluster/accessing-the-cluster.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Software:
- Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Java: salomon/software/java.md
- Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Software-Intel Suite:
- Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
- Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
- Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Software-MPI:
- Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running OpenMPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Software-Debuggers:
- Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
- Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
- Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
- Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
- Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
- Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Software-Numerical Languages:
- Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
- Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
- Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Software-Chemistry:
- Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
- Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
- NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Software-Comsol:
- COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- Salomon Cluster Documentation-Software-Ansys:
- Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
- Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
- ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- Setting license preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment