Commit a6c22078 authored by Pavel Jirásek's avatar Pavel Jirásek
Browse files

Salomon first

parent b1fdd0bb
Pipeline #1450 passed with stages
in 55 seconds
......@@ -28,10 +28,79 @@ pages:
- VNC: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/graphical-user-interface/vnc.md
- VPN Access: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/vpn-access.md
# - VPN-Connection-Fail-in-Win-8.1: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/vpn-connection-fail-in-win-8.1.md
- Salomon Cluster:
- Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
- PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
- Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
- Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
- Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
- Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
- Salomon Cluster Network: salomon/network.md
- IB Single-plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
- Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
- Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
- Storage: salomon/storage.md
- Software:
- Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
- 'ANSYS':
- Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
- Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
- 'Bioinformatics':
- Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
- 'Chemistry':
- Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
- NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
- ORCA: software/orca.md
- Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
- 'COMSOL':
- COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- 'Debuggers':
- Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
- Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
- Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
- Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
- Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
- 'Intel Suite':
- Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
- Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
- Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Java: salomon/software/java.md
- 'MPI':
- Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- 'Numerical Languages':
- Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
- Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
- Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
- Anselm Cluster:
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/introduction.md
- Hardware Overview: anselm-cluster-documentation/hardware-overview.md
- Shell and Data Access: anselm-cluster-documentation/shell-and-data-access.md
- Accessing the Cluster: anselm-cluster-documentation/shell-and-data-access.md
- Environment and Modules: anselm-cluster-documentation/environment-and-modules.md
- Compute Nodes: anselm-cluster-documentation/compute-nodes.md
- Remote Visualization: anselm-cluster-documentation/remote-visualization.md
......@@ -111,75 +180,6 @@ pages:
- Operating System: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/operating-system.md
- ParaView: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/paraview.md
- Virtualization: anselm-cluster-documentation/software/kvirtualization.md
- Salomon Cluster:
- Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
- PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
- Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
- Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
- Shell and Data Access: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
- Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
- Salomon Cluster Network: salomon/network.md
- IB Single-plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
- Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
- Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
- Storage: salomon/storage.md
- Software:
- Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Available Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
- 'ANSYS':
- Introduction: salomon/software/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS Fluent: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
- ANSYS LS-DYNA: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-ls-dyna.md
- ANSYS MAPDL: salomon/software/ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl.md
- Workbench: salomon/software/ansys/workbench.md
- Setting License Preferences: salomon/software/ansys/licensing.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/ansys/setting-license-preferences.md
- 'Bioinformatics':
- Bioinformatics Applications: software/bioinformatics.md
- 'Chemistry':
- Molpro: salomon/software/chemistry/molpro.md
- NWChem: salomon/software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- Phono3py: salomon/software/chemistry/phono3py.md
- ORCA: software/orca.md
- Compilers: salomon/software/compilers.md
- 'COMSOL':
- COMSOL: salomon/software/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: salomon/software/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- 'Debuggers':
- Introduction: salomon/software/debuggers/Introduction.md
- Aislinn: salomon/software/debuggers/aislinn.md
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
- Allinea Performance Reports: salomon/software/debuggers/allinea-performance-reports.md
- Intel VTune Amplifier XE: salomon/software/debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier.md
- Total View: salomon/software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Valgrind: salomon/software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Vampir: salomon/software/debuggers/vampir.md
- 'Intel Suite':
- Introduction: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel Advisor: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
- Intel Compilers: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
- Intel Debugger: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-debugger.md
- Intel IPP: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives.md
- Intel Inspector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-inspector.md
- Intel MKL: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel TBB: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: salomon/software/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
- Intel Xeon Phi: salomon/software/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Java: salomon/software/java.md
- 'MPI':
- Introduction: salomon/software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): salomon/software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running Open MPI: salomon/software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- 'Numerical Languages':
- Introduction: salomon/software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- Matlab: salomon/software/numerical-languages/matlab.md
- Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
- Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
# - 'Software':
# - Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
- Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment