Commit b6ca3caa authored by Lubomir Prda's avatar Lubomir Prda
Browse files

Removed apostrophes

parent 461f7d2a
......@@ -58,31 +58,31 @@ pages:
- Network: anselm/network.md
- Remote Visualization: anselm/remote-visualization.md
- PRACE User Support: anselm/prace.md
- 'Software':
- 'Modules':
- Software:
- Modules:
- Lmod Environment: software/modules/lmod.md
- Modules Matrix: modules-matrix.md
- Available Salomon Modules: modules-salomon.md
- Available Salomon Modules on UV: modules-salomon-uv.md
- Available Anselm Modules: modules-anselm.md
- ISV Licenses: software/isv_licenses.md
- 'Bioinformatics':
- Bioinformatics:
- Bioinformatics Applications: software/bio/bioinformatics.md
- 'Omics Master':
- Omics Master:
- Overview: software/bio/omics-master/overview.md
- Diagnostic Component (TEAM): software/bio/omics-master/diagnostic-component-team.md
- Priorization Component (BiERApp): software/bio/omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp.md
- 'CAE':
- 'COMSOL':
- CAE:
- COMSOL:
- COMSOL: software/cae/comsol/comsol-multiphysics.md
- Licensing and Available Versions: software/cae/comsol/licensing-and-available-versions.md
- 'Chemistry':
- Chemistry:
- Molpro: software/chemistry/molpro.md
- Orca: software/chemistry/orca.md
- NWChem: software/chemistry/nwchem.md
- Phono3py: software/chemistry/phono3py.md
- Compilers: software/compilers.md
- 'Debuggers':
- Debuggers:
- Introduction: software/debuggers/Introduction.md
- Aislinn: software/debuggers/aislinn.md
- Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP): software/debuggers/allinea-ddt.md
......@@ -96,10 +96,10 @@ pages:
- Total View: software/debuggers/total-view.md
- Valgrind: software/debuggers/valgrind.md
- Vampir: software/debuggers/vampir.md
- 'GPU':
- GPU:
- NVIDIA CUDA: anselm/software/nvidia-cuda.md
- 'Intel':
- 'Intel Suite':
- Intel:
- Intel Suite:
- Introduction: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction.md
- Intel Advisor: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-advisor.md
- Intel Compilers: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-compilers.md
......@@ -109,18 +109,18 @@ pages:
- Intel MKL: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-mkl.md
- Intel TBB: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-tbb.md
- Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector: software/intel/intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector.md
- 'Intel Xeon Phi':
- Intel Xeon Phi:
- Intel Xeon Phi Salomon: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi.md
- Intel Xeon Phi Anselm: software/intel/intel-xeon-phi.anselm.md
- 'Machine Learning':
- Machine Learning:
- Introduction: software/machine-learning/introduction.md
- TensorFlow: software/machine-learning/tensorflow.md
- 'MPI':
- MPI:
- Introduction: software/mpi/mpi.md
- MPI4Py (MPI for Python): software/mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python.md
- Running Open MPI: software/mpi/Running_OpenMPI.md
- Running MPICH2: software/mpi/running-mpich2.md
- 'Numerical Languages':
- Numerical Languages:
- Introduction: software/numerical-languages/introduction.md
- Clp: salomon/software/numerical-libraries/Clp.md
- R: software/numerical-languages/r.md
......@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ pages:
- Matlab 2013-2014: software/numerical-languages/matlab_1314.md
- Octave: software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- OpenCoarrays: software/numerical-languages/opencoarrays.md
- 'Numerical Libraries':
- Numerical Libraries:
- FFTW: software/numerical-libraries/fftw.md
- GSL: software/numerical-libraries/gsl.md
- HDF5: software/numerical-libraries/hdf5.md
......@@ -136,15 +136,15 @@ pages:
- MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi: software/numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi.md
- PETSc: software/numerical-libraries/petsc.md
- Trilinos: software/numerical-libraries/trilinos.md
- 'Languages':
- Languages:
- Java: software/lang/java.md
- C#: software/lang/csc.md
- Python: software/lang/python.md
- Python-Conda: software/lang/conda.md
- 'Phys':
- Phys:
- LMGC90: salomon/software/phys/LMGC90.md
- 'Tools':
- 'ANSYS':
- Tools:
- ANSYS:
- Introduction: software/tools/ansys/ansys.md
- ANSYS CFX: software/tools/ansys/ansys-cfx.md
- ANSYS Fluent: software/tools/ansys/ansys-fluent.md
......@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ pages:
- Singularity Container: software/tools/singularity.md
- Spack: software/tools/spack.md
- Virtualization: software/tools/virtualization.md
- 'Visualisation':
- Visualisation:
- GPI-2: software/viz/gpi2.md
- OpenFOAM: software/viz/openfoam.md
- ParaView: software/viz/paraview.md
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment