Commit 7f33b4e5 authored by David Hrbáč's avatar David Hrbáč
Browse files

Removed SW indexes

parent 6dcb3d25
Pipeline #1971 passed with stages
in 1 minute and 13 seconds
# Anselm Cluster Software
## [Modules](../../modules-anselm)
- List of available modules
## [COMSOL](comsol-multiphysics)
- A finite element analysis, solver and Simulation software
## [ParaView](paraview)
- An open-source, multi-platform data analysis and visualization application
## [Compilers](compilers)
- Available compilers, including GNU, INTEL and UPC compilers
## [NVIDIA CUDA](nvidia-cuda)
- A guide to NVIDIA CUDA programming and GPU usage
## [GPI-2](gpi2)
- A library that implements the GASPI specification
## [OpenFOAM](openfoam)
- A free, open source CFD software package
## [ISV Licenses](isv_licenses)
- A guide to managing Independent Software Vendor licenses
## [Intel Xeon Phi](intel-xeon-phi)
- A guide to Intel Xeon Phi usage
## [Virtualization](kvirtualization)
## [Java](java)
- Java on ANSELM
## [Operating System](operating-system)
- The operating system, deployed on ANSELM
## Intel Suite
- The Intel Parallel Studio XE
### [Introduction](intel-suite/introduction)
### [Intel MKL](intel-suite/intel-mkl)
### [Intel Compilers](intel-suite/intel-compilers)
### [Intel IPP](intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives)
### [Intel TBB](intel-suite/intel-tbb)
### [Intel Debugger](intel-suite/intel-debugger)
## MPI
- Message Passing Interface libraries
### [Introduction](mpi/mpi)
### [MPI4Py (MPI for Python)](mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python)
### [Running OpenMPI](mpi/Running_OpenMPI)
### [Running MPICH2](mpi/running-mpich2)
## Numerical Libraries
- Libraries for numerical computations
### [Intel numerical libraries](numerical-libraries/intel-numerical-libraries)
### [PETSc](numerical-libraries/petsc)
### [Trilinos](numerical-libraries/trilinos)
### [FFTW](numerical-libraries/fftw)
### [GSL](numerical-libraries/gsl)
### [MAGMA for Intel Xeon Phi](numerical-libraries/magma-for-intel-xeon-phi)
### [HDF5](numerical-libraries/hdf5)
## Omics Master
### [Diagnostic component (TEAM)](omics-master/diagnostic-component-team)
### [Prioritization component (BiERapp)](omics-master/priorization-component-bierapp)
### [Overview](omics-master/overview)
## Debuggers
- A collection of development tools
### [Valgrind](debuggers/valgrind)
### [PAPI](debuggers/papi)
### [Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP)](debuggers/allinea-ddt)
### [Total View](debuggers/total-view)
### [CUBE](debuggers/cube)
### [Intel VTune Amplifier](debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier)
### [VNC](debuggers/debuggers)
### [Scalasca](debuggers/scalasca)
### [Score-P](debuggers/score-p)
### [Intel Performance Counter Monitor](debuggers/intel-performance-counter-monitor)
### [Allinea Performance Reports](debuggers/allinea-performance-reports)
### [Vampir](debuggers/vampir)
## Numerical Languages
- Interpreted languages for numerical computations
### [Introduction](numerical-languages/introduction)
### [R](numerical-languages/r)
### [MATLAB 2013-2014](numerical-languages/matlab_1314)
### [MATLAB](numerical-languages/matlab)
### [Octave](numerical-languages/octave)
## Chemistry
- Tools for computational chemistry
### [Molpro](chemistry/molpro)
### [NWChem](chemistry/nwchem)
## ANSYS
- An engineering simulation software
### [Introduction](ansys/ansys)
### [ANSYS CFX](ansys/ansys-cfx)
### [ANSYS LS-DYNA](ansys/ansys-ls-dyna)
### [ANSYS MAPDL](ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl)
### [LS-DYNA](ansys/ls-dyna)
### [ANSYS Fluent](ansys/ansys-fluent)
# Salomon Cluster Software
## [Modules](../../modules-salomon)
- List of Available Modules
## [Compilers](compilers)
- Available compilers, including GNU, INTEL and UPC compilers
## [Intel Xeon Phi](intel-xeon-phi)
- A guide to Intel Xeon Phi usage
## [Java](java)
- Java on the cluster
## [Operating System](operating-system)
- The operating system, deployed on Salomon cluster
## Intel Suite
- The Intel Parallel Studio XE
### [Introduction](intel-suite/intel-parallel-studio-introduction)
### [Intel MKL](intel-suite/intel-mkl)
### [Intel Compilers](intel-suite/intel-compilers)
### [Intel IPP](intel-suite/intel-integrated-performance-primitives)
### [Intel TBB](intel-suite/intel-tbb)
### [Intel Debugger](intel-suite/intel-debugger)
### [Intel Inspector](intel-suite/intel-inspector)
### [Intel Trace Analyzer and Collector](intel-suite/intel-trace-analyzer-and-collector)
### [Intel Advisor](intel-suite/intel-advisor)
## MPI
- Message Passing Interface libraries
### [Introduction](mpi/mpi)
### [MPI4Py (MPI for Python)](mpi/mpi4py-mpi-for-python)
### [Running Open MPI](mpi/Running_OpenMPI)
## Debuggers
- A collection of development tools
### [Introduction](debuggers/Introduction)
### [Valgrind](debuggers/valgrind)
### [Allinea Forge (DDT,MAP)](debuggers/allinea-ddt)
### [Total View](debuggers/total-view)
### [Intel VTune Amplifier XE](debuggers/intel-vtune-amplifier)
### [Aislinn](debuggers/aislinn)
### [Allinea Performance Reports](debuggers/allinea-performance-reports)
### [Vampir](debuggers/vampir)
## Numerical Languages
- Interpreted languages for numerical computations
### [Introduction](numerical-languages/introduction)
### [R](numerical-languages/r)
### [MATLAB](numerical-languages/matlab)
### [Octave](numerical-languages/octave)
## Chemistry
- Tools for computational chemistry
### [Molpro](chemistry/molpro)
### [Phono3py](chemistry/phono3py)
### [NWChem](chemistry/nwchem)
## COMSOL
- A finite element analysis, solver and Simulation software
### [COMSOL](comsol/comsol-multiphysics)
### [Licensing and Available Versions](comsol/licensing-and-available-versions)
## ANSYS
- An engineering simulation software
### [Introduction](ansys/ansys)
### [Workbench](ansys/workbench)
### [ANSYS CFX](ansys/ansys-cfx)
### [ANSYS LS-DYNA](ansys/ansys-ls-dyna)
### [ANSYS MAPDL](ansys/ansys-mechanical-apdl)
### [ANSYS Fluent](ansys/ansys-fluent)
### [Setting license preferences](ansys/licensing)
### [Licensing and Available Versions](ansys/setting-license-preferences)
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment