Commit c6600512 authored by Pavel Jirásek's avatar Pavel Jirásek
Browse files

menu as in plone

parent a6c22078
Pipeline #1967 passed with stages
in 47 seconds
......@@ -30,18 +30,19 @@ pages:
# - VPN-Connection-Fail-in-Win-8.1: get-started-with-it4innovations/accessing-the-clusters/shell-access-and-data-transfer/vpn-connection-fail-in-win-8.1.md
- Salomon Cluster:
- Introduction: salomon/introduction.md
- PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
- Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
- Hardware Overview: salomon/hardware-overview.md
- Accessing the Cluster: salomon/shell-and-data-access.md
- Environment and Modules: salomon/environment-and-modules.md
- Resource Allocation and Job Execution:
- Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
- Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
- Compute Nodes: salomon/compute-nodes.md
- Salomon Cluster Network: salomon/network.md
- IB Single-plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
- Resources Allocation Policy: salomon/resources-allocation-policy.md
- Job Scheduling: salomon/job-priority.md
- Job Submission and Execution: salomon/job-submission-and-execution.md
- Capacity Computing: salomon/capacity-computing.md
- Network:
- InfiniBand Network: salomon/network.md
- IB Single-plane Topology: salomon/ib-single-plane-topology.md
- 7D Enhanced Hypercube: salomon/7d-enhanced-hypercube.md
- Storage: salomon/storage.md
- Software:
- Available Modules: modules-salomon.md
......@@ -97,6 +98,7 @@ pages:
- Octave: salomon/software/numerical-languages/octave.md
- R: salomon/software/numerical-languages/r.md
- Operating System: salomon/software/operating-system.md
- PRACE User Support: salomon/prace.md
- Anselm Cluster:
- Introduction: anselm-cluster-documentation/introduction.md
- Hardware Overview: anselm-cluster-documentation/hardware-overview.md
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment